Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
  • Clerk-Administrator: Kim Sloss
    Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 222    Fax: 705-865-2736     
    Email: kasloss@sables-spanish.ca
  • Clerk's Assistant:  Anne Whalen
    Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 226
    Email: awhalen@sables-spanish.ca

BUILDING DEPARTMENT

BYLAW ENFORCEMENT

  • Bylaw Enforcement Officer: Mark Van Breda
    Phone: 705-865-2358 or 705-865-2181 ext 229   Fax:  705-865-2736  
    Email: mvanbreda@sables-spanish.ca

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
  • Economic Development Officer: Kelli Hansson
    Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 224    Fax: 705-865-2736     
    Email: khansson@sables-spanish.ca

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Treasurer/Tax Collector: Patricia Deline
    Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 225   
    Email: pldeline@sables-spanish.ca  
  • Accounting Clerk: Ruth Clare
    Phone: 705-865-2646    
    Email: rclare@sables-spanish.ca

FIRE DEPARTMENT

  • Fire Chief:  Steve Mailloux
    Emergencies: 911
    Phone: 705-865-2646    Fax: 705-865-2736   
    Email: fire@sables-spanish.ca

LICENCING DEPARTMENT

  • Lottery Licencing Officer:  Anne Whalen
    Phone: 705-865-2646 ext. 226
    Email: awhalen@sables-spanish.ca
  • Issuer of Marriage Licences:  Kim Sloss
    Deputy Issuer:  Anne Whalen
    Phone:  705-865-2646

PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT

  • Parks and Recreation Coordinator:  Brady Ropp
    Phone: 705-865-2519
    Email: massey.arena@sables-spanish.ca

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

  • Director of Operations:  Mark Van Breda
    Phone: 705-865-2358 or 705-865-2181 ext 229   Fax:  705-865-2736  
    Email: mvanbreda@sables-spanish.ca